First Day

17 November 2011: Chief Guest Shri O N Singh, Chairman, Kanpur Development Authority inaugurated the Annual Exhibition. He gave away the prizes to meritorious students of Classes I to IX and XI.

Second Day

18 November 2011: Chief Guest for the Annual Day, Shri Shri Prakash Jaiswal, Hon’ble Cabinet Minister, Ministry of Coal and the Guest-of-Honour Professor Ashok Kumar, Vice Chancellor, CSJMU-Kanpur went around the exhibition and presented the prizes to the meritorious students of the year 2010-11.

Annual Athletic Meet

10 December 2011: Chief Guest Mr. Shailendra Bhadauria, Secretary, Maharana Pratap Group of Institutions and Shri Yogendra Mohan Gupta, Chairman Jagran Education Foundation gave away the prizes to the winners. Red Roses won the Athletics Shield.

PCVN-Dainik Jagran ‘Saptrang’ On The Spot Art Competition Photos

22 January 2012: PCVN-Dainik Jagran ‘Saptrang’ On The Spot Art Competition was held at the school grounds with Dr. Malvika Hariom as the Chief Guest. Mr. Sumit Lahoti. Director, Rasa Ayurveda, Mrs. Seema Lahoti, Sh. Yogendra Mohan Gupta, Chairman, Jagran Education Foundation, Smt. Ritu Gupta, Vice Chairperson and Smt. Rajni Gupta from Dainik Jagran graced the occasion.

Farewell For Class XII Students


16 February 2012: A Farewell Programme was organised for Class XII students with a well compiled Musical programme by Class XI students and distribution of mementos.

End Of Term Assembly


23 March 2012: End of Term Assembly was conducted with the Chief Guest Mr. K.V. Vincent, Principal Huddard High School and Dr. S S Sharma, Member, Management Committee giving away the Commendation Certificates and the Inter-House Winners’ Trophies. Red Roses won the coveted VAIJAYANTA.

Visit us on:

Facebook Twitter Youtube

Search the Web